six seeds company

Conceived and directed by Annie G. Levy ^

Emily Asaro, Emily Taplin Boyd, Haley Channing* ^, Joya Mia Italiano, Ean Sheehy*, Franny Silverman* ^, Emily Warshaw ^^

Dramaturge: Will Fulton
Set Designer:
Jonathan Collins
Lighting Designer: Kate Ashton
Costume Designer: Lara de Bruijn
Sound Designer: Kate Marvin
Props Designer: Chris Jensen
Publicity and PR: Mara Leventhal ^
Stage Manager: Anna Kroup
Assistant Director: Samantha Hirsch
Assistant Stage Manager: Chad Chenail

* Appearing courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association.
^ Collaborator since 2005 Workshop
^^ Collaborator since 2009 Workshop

Additional Collaborating Artists:

2005: Louise Flory, Deanna Neil, Stephanie Skaff, Kate Turnbull and Alyson Gibson

2006: Rachel Brown, Lindsay Doleshal, Audra George, Katie Hartman, Daniel John Kelley, Sarah Levine, Marisa Levy, Bronwen Mullin,  Alison Walls, Ashley Weaver, Randall Whittinghill and Lauren Wilson

2009: Michelle Bialeck, Anni Bruno, Audra George, Jake Goodman, Elizabeth Miller, Daliya Karnofsky, Maria Kelly, Louise Flory, Yael Miriam, Deanna Neil and  Shawn Shafner

2010: Emily Asaro, Chad Chenail, Stephanie Cohen, Josh Kelly, Kayla Mason, Chet Siegel